2007 results
2008 results

First runner up
Tess Boyer
of GlennCarbon, IL

97.5 FM

Winner -  Jordan Carter
of Mt Vernon

Winner -  Caitlyn Stoeckley 
of New Lennox
, IL

First runner up - Daniel Noncek
 of Johnsburg, IL

click entry form above

you will need this to view and print the entry form

2010 - Winner

Addie Freeman

First Runner Up

Josh Heatherly 

Winner - Midwest Avenue from
White Hall, IL

Runner Up - Taylor Wagner from Mattoon, IL

Runner Up - Eric Burgett
from Latham, IL

Winner - Bustin' Loose from
Springfield, IL

2012 Results

2011 Results